Calypso' s Staff Application
by Calypso - Thursday June 15, 2023 at 06:54 AM
Q1- Have you fulfilled the listed requirements? 
A1- Yes, I have fulfilled all the requirements on the list.

Q2- Who are you, what do you do, and how did you find our site?
A2- They know me as Calypso PWD but you can call me Calypso for short. Smile I've been working on forums and darkweb for 6 years. I attacked and supported where necessary to support the idea I was defending. I spend 16 - 17 hours a day at the computer in the Darkweb and Hacking Forums. I worked as a Senior Expert/Moderator in HacksForUkraine, RigHacks, SnowBerryo and HacksTurkey forums. Since most of the forums are closed, I wanted to switch to a different forum site.

Q3- Do you have previous moderating experience?
A3- Yes, I have previous moderator experience, These are Hacks For Ukraine, RigHacks, SnowBerry and HacksTurkey forums.

Q4- Why would you like to be a staff member on BreachForums?
A4- I am someone who grew up and trained in Forums. Whatever I do, I still need a forum. Only 1 of the forums I mentioned above continues to serve, the reason why I want to come to BreachForums as a moderator is that it is one of the most active forums known. Because according to the idea I advocate, "The fuel of the New World is data."

Q5- What would you gain from being a staff member?
A5- It helps me to strive for a purpose, to expand my circle, to gain new experiences and most importantly to show my understanding of discipline.

Q6- What would the community gain from you being staff member?