Cipher's Staff Application
by Cipher - Saturday June 17, 2023 at 09:15 AM
Have you fulfilled the listed requirements?
Yeah, I have met all the listed requirements.

Who are you, what do you do, and how did you find our site?
Hey I'm 'Cipher'. I'm pursuing a Master's in Computer Science. My interests are rooted in database design and reversing, development, encryption, obfuscation, and cryptography. I came across BreachForums when I was researching database security, and it quickly became one of my go-to resources.

Do you have previous moderating experience?
I do have experience in moderation. I worked as a web server admin for a company for 2 and a half years, where part of my role involved managing and moderating the company's internal forums as well as any ingoing or outgoing traffic to the server. This experience sharpened my skills in ensuring a well-organized and respectful community environment.

Why would you like to be a staff member on BreachForums?
I have a genuine interest in contributing to BreachForums because it aligns with my passion for technology and security. Being a staff member would allow me to be more involved in the community, help maintain the quality of content, and facilitate meaningful discussions.

What would you gain from being a staff member?
Being a staff member would offer me an extremely unique opportunity to grow both personally and professionally. It would allow me to gain experience in community management, and also to engage with a network of individuals who share my interests and passions, as well to help prevent the community from attacks.

What would the community gain from you being a staff member?